0

Hotel Operation & Management

Hotel Operation & Management

We operate for you with a management, lease or hybrid contract. As an experienced operator, we support you in selecting the right brand for your property in a meaningful and profitable way. We have experience with different concepts: from classic business hotels to vacation resorts.

Our establishments are in the range of 100-400 rooms/accommodation units and our strategic orientation is particularly focused on countries in the euro area and Switzerland.

At our headquarters in Vienna, there is a well-developed head office structure that supports and controls the individual hotels in their main departments. It covers the areas of Hotel Development, Operations, HR, Finance, Controlling, Accounting, Commercial (including Sales & Marketing) as well as IT.

In addition, we benefit from a very flat structure and short communication channels. As a medium-sized company, JPI Hospitality has the ability to devote special “high level management” attention to individual projects.

An international network of hotels and colleagues supports us in many areas, which is particularly necessary in the recruitment of special competences and hotel managers for individual projects.

Newsletter Registration
Thank you for
your request
close
Bitte stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu, um alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen zu können. Mehr Information
OK

0

Hotel Betreibung & Management

Hotel Betreibung & Management

Wir betreiben für Sie entweder mit Management- Pacht- oder Hybridvertrag. Als erfahrener Betreiber unterstützen wir Sie, die richtige Marke für Ihr Objekt sinnvoll und gewinnbringend auszuwählen. Wir haben Erfahrungen mit unterschiedlichsten Konzepten: vom klassischen Business Hotel bis hin zum Ferienressort.

Unsere Betriebe liegen in den Größenordnungen 100-400 Zimmer/Wohneinheiten und unsere strategische Ausrichtung fokussiert sich besonders auf die Länder in der Euro-Zone und der Schweiz.

In unserem Firmensitz in Wien befindet sich eine ausgebaute Head Office Struktur, die die einzelnen Hotels in ihren Hauptabteilungen unterstützt und kontrolliert. So sind die Bereiche Hotelentwicklung, Operations, Human Resources, Finance, Controlling, Buchhaltung, Commercial (inkl. Sales & Marketing) sowie IT abgedeckt.

Zudem profitieren wir von einer sehr flachen Struktur und kurzen Kommunikationswegen. Als mittelständisches Unternehmen JPI Hospitality die Möglichkeit, einzelnen Projekten besondere „High Level Management" Aufmerksamkeit zu widmen.

Ein internationales Hotellerie- und Kollegennetzwerk, welches besonders in der Rekrutierung von Spezialkompetenzen und Hotel Managern für einzelne Projekte notwendig ist, unterstützt uns in vielen Bereichen.

Newsletter Anmeldung
Vielen Dank
für Ihr Interesse
schliessen
Bitte stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu, um alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen zu können. Mehr Information
OK