0
Hospitality
Management
We buy
your hotel
JP Hotel
Collection

JP Hospitality

JP Hospitality accomplishes outstanding hotel properties in the best locations in Europe. We attach great importance to creating economically and environmentally sustainable projects with great development potential and high returns. No matter whether you are investing in, selling or buying a property, we would be delighted to interest you in collaborating with JP Hospitality Management on a future project.

What can we do for you?

JP Hospitality Investors

We focus our activities on a wide variety of selected destinations, with the aim of securing the best opportunities in the most attractive cities and regions – both in the mountains and by the water.

A well-balanced geographical mix is just as important as a good balance between city and leisure destinations.

NUMBER OF
ROOMS:
90-180 CITY /
50-120 RESORTS
TOTAL INVESTMENT
VOLUME:
€ 10.000.000 –
€ 40.000.000
HOTEL-STATUS:
EXISTING PROPERTIES
SEGMENT:
LEISURE & BUSINESS
CURRENCY:
EURO

JP Hotel Collection

For us, the most emotional type of stay,
for you, hopefully just a sense of well-being.

The Guest House
Vienna

THE GUEST HOUSE VIENNA
The hotel is in an attractive location, right in the heart of Vienna's city centre – across from the Albertina and Staatsoper, and just a few minutes from the popular Kärntnerstrasse and Hofburg.

PROJECT DEVELOPMENT
The interior concept, with 39 suites and an attractive restaurant and bar area, was designed by none other than British architect Sir Terence Conran. The landmarked building in an excellent location underwent a renovation completed at the end of 2013. It was transformed into a hotel whose flair – which combines modern with nostalgia, hospitality with functionality, lifestyle with comfort – offers today's city travellers a cosy and social place to stay during their personal Vienna adventure.

Size of the property: Approximately 403 m2
Gross area: Approximately 2,018 m2

25hours Museumsquartier

25HOURS MUSEUMSQUARTIER
This property in a prominent location has an unobstructed view of the 1st district, Palace of Justice and Parliament and is adjacent to a park. The property consists of a landmarked old building and a modern building that dates from the 1970s.

PROJECT DEVELOPMENT
The building, part of which is protected as a historic monument, was transformed into a hotel by JP Immobilien beginning in 2010. The two-phase conversion created a six-story hotel with 134 rooms and 34 suites, which is managed by the award-winning hotel operator 25hours. The DREIMETA design team led by Armin Fischer were responsible for the hotel's unique design. The hotel has two restaurants, two bars, a spa area, seminar rooms for up to 200 people and an underground car park.

Size of the property: Approximately 2,193 m2
Gross area: Approximately 10,206 m2

Hotel Ananas
Vienna

HOTEL ANANAS VIENNA
With 539 rooms, the hotel is one of the largest in Vienna. Given its size and the space it offers, the Ananas is the ideal hotel for groups and business events. JP Immobilien also acquired the business premises connected to the hotel.

PROJECT DEVELOPMENT
The interior concept is consistent with a traditional, functional business hotel. Not only do the 539 rooms offer a good combination of comfort and functionality; so do the public areas, such as Johann Strauss Bar and the Moser and Sonnenhof restaurants. The meeting and event spaces are state of the art.

Size of the property: Approximately 5,140 m2
Gross area: Approximately 21,506 m2

Bikini Island & Mountain Hotel
Mallorca

BIKINI ISLAND & MOUNTAIN HOTEL MAJORCA
This attractive property is located in the coastal Port de Sóller, a gem among Majorca's towns. The port promenade with its numerous cafés and small shops is just a few minutes away. There are also challenging hiking paths, mountain bike paths and a protected bay, inviting guests for a swim.

PROJECT DEVELOPMENT
The hotel has 114 rooms, an attractive full-service restaurant, two adjoining event rooms, and an outdoor area with a pool, pool bar and pool restaurant. The hotel was revitalised and renovated in winter 2017/2018. The founders of 25hours improved this hotel, and DREIMETA was responsible for the design.

Size of the property: Approximately 5,700 m2
Gross area: Approximately 5,600 m2

Die Josefine
Vienna

THE JOSEFINE VIENNA
The Josefine is located between the Naschmarkt and Mariahilfer Strasse. Inconspicuous from the outside, the hotel's interior is designed in the style of vibrant 1920s Vienna. The hotel is uncompromising when it comes to quality and the materials used.

PROJECT DEVELOPMENT
The Josefine will open its doors in autumn 2021, marking a new milestone for boutique hotels in Vienna. The rooms and suites combined with the unique public bar and restaurant areas, which have enormous potential to be a hit, will take guests back to a past that was skilfully transformed for the here and now.

Size of the property: Approximately 2,473 m2
Gross area: Approximately 4,060 m2

Hotel Renaissance
Vienna

HOTEL RENAISSANCE VIENNA
The especially attractive location between Vienna's city centre and Schönbrunn Palace makes the Renaissance the perfect place not only for business travellers. Visitors to the Renaissance will marvel at the skilful crossover design combining modern and traditional. The 15th district has become one of Vienna's hottest districts.

PROJECT DEVELOPMENT
The hotel has 309 rooms and suites, an attractive full-service restaurant, 82 underground parking places, nine conference and event rooms, and a 200 m2 wellness area and air-conditioned fitness room. The hotel was acquired by JP Immobilien in 2021 and has established itself in Vienna's hotel market under the Renaissance by Marriott name.

Size of the property: Approximately 3,184 m2
Gross area: Approximately 15,451 m2

Hotel Altstadt
Vienna

HOTEL ALTSTADT VIENNA
A high-value location: The Altstadt Vienna is located in Spittelberg, in the centre of the city. Located in Vienna's creative 7th district, the Altstadt Vienna is an ideal refuge and starting point for getting a feel for Viennese life. This unique spot reflects the picturesque and artistic district.

PROJECT DEVELOPMENT
The boutique hotel Altstadt Vienna has over 62 rooms and suites, each unique. Designed by world renowned architects such as Matteo Thun or contemporary fashion stars such as Lena Hoschek, each room is different from the next. Yet they all have one thing in common: Vienna's famous cosiness.

Size of the property: Approximately 2,720 m2
Gross area: Approximately 3,753 m2

Bikini Island & Mountain Hotel Zermatt

BIKINI ISLAND & MOUNTAIN HOTEL ZERMATT
The existing Hotel Antares is being transformed into a Bikini Island & Mountain Resort. The new ski resort will have around 75 rooms, each with a view of the Matterhorn that cannot be obstructed by future construction. The resort's proximity to the ski lift makes it one of the few ski-in, ski-out resorts in Zermatt.

PROJECT DEVELOPMENT
Once completed, the Bikini Hotel will consist of four buildings housing 36 hotel rooms and 33 apartments. The founders of 25hours improved this hotel, and DREIMETA was responsible for the design. Monoplan is handling overall planning. The hotel concept is intended for adults.

Size of the property: Approximately 2,473 m2
Gross area: Approximately 4,060 m2

The Hoxton
Vienna

THE HOXTON VIENNA
Known as the "Gewerbehaus," this commercial building originally served as an office building for the Trades division ("Gewerbe") of the Vienna Economic Chamber. The eight floors, forecourt and large public areas make this property perfect for renovation as a hotel and public meeting place.

PROJECT DEVELOPMENT
The Hoxton includes not only 196 rooms and suites, but also multiple low-threshold F&B concepts, from a sandwich shop and lobby bar to an ice cream parlour and rooftop terrace. The hotel will also include a large event area. The Hoxton will open in 2023 and even then will still be ahead of its time.

Size of the property: Approximately 1,935 m2
Gross area: Approximately 8,494 m2

Indigo
Vienna

INDIGO VIENNA
The property is located in the northern part of the trendy Margareten district, directly opposite the Wien River and U4 Pilgramgasse metro station. The famous Schlossquadrat and Margaretenplatz – popular among locals and tourists alike – are literally around the corner.

PROJECT DEVELOPMENT
With its fresh, urban philosophy, the Indigo hotel brand perfectly absorbs the idea of leisure in the city. Cool nonchalance is right on trend. The Indigo Vienna is inconspicuous at first glance. But on second glance, it's a stylish oasis in the city.

Size of the property: Approximately 4,227 m2
Gross area: Approximately 7,489 m2

Vienna Grand Hotel
Trieste

VIENNA GRAND HOTEL TRIESTE
The architecture, quality of life, conviviality, proximity to the water and not least history unite the two cities of Vienna and Trieste. All reasons why JP Immobilien opted for Trieste and ultimately for Piazza Vittorio Veneto.

PROJECT DEVELOPMENT
The entire Palazzo Vittorio Veneto will have 159 rooms and suites, multiple bars, restaurants cafés and shops, and a cinema, which has already hosted the Trieste Film Festival.

Size of the property: Approximately 2,800 m2
Gross area: Approximately 19,500 m2

Newsletter Registration
Thank you for
your request
close
Bitte stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu, um alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen zu können. Mehr Information
OK

0
Hospitality
Management
Wir kaufen
Ihr Hotel
JP Hotel
Collection

JP Hospitality: Exklusive Hotelimmobilien

JP Hospitality realisiert herausragende Hotelimmobilien in den besten Lagen Europas. Dabei legen wir größten Wert auf die Schaffung ökonomisch und ökologisch nachhaltiger Projekte mit großem Entwicklungspotential und hoher Rendite. Ganz gleich, ob Sie Investor, Verkäufer oder Käufer einer Hotelimmobilie sind – wir würden uns freuen, Sie für eine Zusammenarbeit mit JP Hospitality Management im Rahmen eines zukünftigen Projekts begeistern zu dürfen.

Was können wir für Sie tun?

JP Hotelimmobilien Investments

Wir konzentrieren unsere Aktivitäten auf verschiedenste ausgewählte Destinationen, mit dem Ziel, die besten Hotelimmobilien in den attraktivsten Städten bzw. Regionen – in den Bergen und am Wasser – zu sichern.

Ein ausgewogener geografischer Mix ist dabei
ebenso wichtig, wie eine gute Balance zwischen City- und Leisure-Destinationen.

ANZAHL DER ZIMMER:
90-180 CITY /
50-120 RESORTS
GESAMT
INVESTITIONSVOLUMEN:
€ 10.000.000 –
€ 40.000.000
HOTEL-STATUS:
BESTEHENDE HOTELIMMOBILIEN
SEGMENT:
FREIZEIT & BUSINESS
WÄHRUNG:
EURO

JP Hotel Collection

Für uns die emotionalste Form des Wohnens,
für Sie hoffentlich nur wohlfühlen. Das sind unsere Hotelimmobilien.

The Guest House
Vienna

THE GUEST HOUSE VIENNA
Das attraktiv gelegene Objekt befindet sich direkt im Herzen der Wiener Innenstadt - vis-a-vis der Albertina und der Staatsoper, wenige Minuten von der belebten Kärntnerstraße oder der Hofburg entfernt.

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG
Das Interior-Konzept mit 39 Suiten sowie einem attraktiven Restaurant und Barbereich oblag niemand Geringerem als dem britischen Architekten Sir Terence Conran. In exzellenter Lage entstand in denkmalgeschützter Bausubstanz bis Ende 2013 ein Haus, dessen Flair – zwischen Moderne und Nostalgie, Gastfreundschaft und Funktionalität, Lifestyle und Komfort – dem modernen Städtereisenden Geborgenheit und Gesellschaft bei seinem persönlichen Wien Abenteuer bietet.

Grundstücksgröße: 403 m2
Bruttogrundfläche: 2.018 m2

25hours Museumsquartier

25HOURS MUSEUMSQUARTIER
Dieses Objekt liegt in prominenter Lage mit freiem Blick in den 1. Bezirk, auf den Justizpalast und das Parlament und grenzt direkt an einen Park. Das Objekt besteht aus einem denkmalgeschützten Altbau und aus einem, in den 70er-Jahren errichteten, Neubau.

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG
Das teilweise denkmalgeschützte Gebäude wurde von JP Immobilien ab 2010 in zwei Bauphasen zu einem sechsstöckigen Hotel mit 134 Zimmern und 34 Suiten umgebaut und wird vom mehrfach preisgekrönten Hotelbetreiber 25hours geführt. Dem Designteam DREIMETA um Armin Fischer gelang eine einmalige Gestaltung des Hotels. Es verfügt über zwei Restaurants, zwei Bars, einen Spa-Bereich, Seminarräume für bis zu 200 Personen sowie eine Tiefgarage.

Grundstücksgröße: 2.193 m2
Bruttogrundfläche: 10.206 m2

Hotel Ananas
Vienna

HOTEL ANANAS VIENNA
Das Hotel gehört mit seinen 539 Zimmern zu einem der größten in Wien. Aufgrund der Größe und der angebotenen Räumlichkeiten ist das Ananas das ideale Hotel für Reisegruppen und Business-Veranstaltungen. JP Immobilien hat sich mit diesem Objekt auch die damit verbundenen Geschäftslokale gesichert.

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG
Das Interior-Konzept ist auf ein klassisches und funktionelles Businesshotel ausgerichtet. Komfort und Funktionalität wurden nicht nur in den 539 Zimmern gut kombiniert, sondern auch in den öffentlichen Bereichen wie der Johann Strauss Bar und den Restaurants Moser und Sonnenhof. Die Meeting- und Eventräumlichkeiten sind auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik.

Grundstücksgröße: 5.140 m2
Bruttogrundfläche: 21.506 m2

Bikini Island & Mountain Hotel
Mallorca

BIKINI ISLAND & MOUNTAIN HOTEL MALLORCA
Das attraktive Objekt liegt im Küstenort Port de Sóller, ein Kleinod unter Mallorcas Orten. In wenigen Minuten ist die Hafenpromenade mit seinen unzähligen Cafés und kleinen Geschäften erreichbar. Weiters gibt es anspruchsvolle Wanderwege, Mountain-Bike-Strecken und die geschützte Bucht lädt zum Schwimmen ein.

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG
Das Hotel besteht aus 114 Zimmern sowie einem attraktiven Full-Service-Restaurant, 2 angrenzenden Veranstaltungsräumen, Außenbereich mit Pool, Poolbar und Pool Restaurant. Das Hotel wurde im Winter 2017/2018 revitalisiert bzw. umgebaut. Die Gründer von 25hours haben dieses Hotel weiterentwickelt und DREIMETA war für das Design verantwortlich.

Grundstücksgröße: 5.700 m2
Bruttogrundfläche: 5.600 m2

Die Josefine
Vienna

DIE JOSEFINE VIENNA
Zwischen Naschmarkt und Mariahilfer Straße liegt Die Josefine, von außen ein unscheinbares Objekt, innen, das pulsierende Wien der 20er-Jahre. Ein Hotel ohne Kompromisse, was die Qualität und die darin verarbeiteten Materialien betrifft.

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG
Die Josefine wird im Herbst 2021 die Türen öffnen und einen neuen Meilenstein für Boutique-Hotels in Wien setzten. Die Hotelzimmer- und -suiten kombiniert mit den individuellen und vielversprechenden öffentlichen Bar- und Restaurantbereichen, lassen den Gast in eine Vergangenheit eintauchen, die gekonnt ins Hier und Jetzt transformiert wurde.

Grundstücksgröße: 398 m2
Bruttogrundfläche: 1.894 m2

Hotel Renaissance
Vienna

HOTEL RENAISSANCE VIENNA
Die äußerst attraktive Lage zwischen Wiener Innenstadt und Schloss Schönbrunn, macht das Renaissance nicht nur für Geschäftsreisende zu einem perfekten Standort. Wer das Renaissance besucht staunt über das gekonnte Crossover-Design aus Moderne und Klassik. Der 15. Bezirk zählt mittlerweile zu einem der hipsten Bezirke Wien.

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG
Das Hotel besteht aus 309 Zimmern und Suiten, einem attraktiven Full-Service Restaurant, 82 Tiefgaragenplätze, 9 Konferenz- und Veranstaltungsräume, sowie einen 200 m2 großen Wellnessbereich und einen klimatisierten Fitnessraum. Das Hotel wurde 2021 von JP Immobilien erworben und hat sich unter der Marke Renaissance by Marriott am Wiener Hotelmarkt etabliert.

Grundstücksgröße: 3.184 m2
Bruttogrundfläche: 15.451 m2

Hotel Altstadt
Vienna

HOTEL ALTSTADT VIENNA
Ein wertvoller Ort - Das Altstadt Vienna befindet sich am Spittelberg, im Zentrum von Wien. Im urbanen kreativen 7. Bezirk gelegen, präsentiert sich das Altstadt Vienna als ideales Refugium und ist gleichzeitig Ausgangspunkt für das Erhaschen des Wiener Lebensgefühls. Dieser einzigartige Standort spiegelt den pittoresken und künstlerischen Bezirk wider.

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG
Das Boutique Hotel Altstadt Vienna verfügt über 62 Zimmer und Suiten, 
die allesamt einzigartig sind. Ob von weltberühmten Architekten wie Matteo Thun oder von zeitgenössischen Modestars wie Lena Hoschek entworfen, kein Wohnraum gleicht dem anderen. Eines haben Sie jedoch alle gemeinsam: die berühmte Wiener Gemütlichkeit.

Grundstücksgröße: 2.720 m2
Bruttogrundfläche: 3.753 m2

Bikini Island & Mountain Hotel Zermatt

BIKINI ISLAND & MOUNTAIN HOTEL ZERMATT
Aus dem bestehenden Hotel Antares wird ein Bikini Island & Mountain Resort. Dieses neue Skiresort wird über rund 75 Zimmer verfügen, die allesamt einen künftig unverbaubaren Blick auf das Matterhorn haben. Aufgrund der Nähe des Resorts zur Seilbahn handelt es sich um eines von wenigen Ski-In-Ski-Out-Resorts in Zermatt.

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG
Das finale Bikini Hotel besteht aus vier Gebäudekörpern, aufgeteilt auf 36 Hotelzimmer und 33 Apartments. Die Gründer von 25hours haben dieses Hotel weiterentwickelt und DREIMETA war für das Design verantwortlich. Die Gesamtplanung wird von Monoplan abgewickelt. Das Hotelkonzept ist auf Erwachsene ausgerichtet.

Grundstücksgröße: 2.473 m2
Bruttogrundfläche: 4.060 m2

The Hoxton
Vienna

THE HOXTON VIENNA
Das Gewerbehaus diente ursprünglich als Bürogebäude der Sektion Gewerbe der Wiener Wirtschaftskammer – daher auch der Name. Die 8 Stockwerke, der Vorplatz und die großzügigen öffentlichen Bereiche schreien förmlich nach einer Revitalisierung des Objektes als Hotel und als öffentlicher Treffpunkt.

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG
Das Hoxton vereint nicht nur 196 Zimmer und Suiten, sondern auch mehrere niederschwellige F&B-Konzepte, vom Sandwich-Shop bis zum Eissalon, von der Lobby-Bar bis zur Dachterrasse. Nicht zu vergessen ist der große Eventbereich. Das Hoxton wird 2023 eröffnen und dann seiner Zeit noch voraus sein.

Grundstücksgröße: 1.935 m2
Bruttogrundfläche: 8.494 m2

Indigo
Vienna

INDIGO VIENNA
Das Objekt befindet sich im nördlichen Teil des In-Bezirks Margareten, direkt gegenüber dem Wienfluss und der U-Bahn-Station U4 Pilgramgasse. Wortwörtlich ums Eck befindet sich das berühmte Schlossquadrat bzw. der Margaretenplatz, auf dem sich nicht nur gerne Einheimische, sondern auch viele Touristen tummeln.

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG
Die Hotel Marke Indigo nimmt mit ihrer frischen, urbanen Philosophie den Gedanken „Leisure in the City" perfekt auf. Coole Unaufgeregtheit trifft den Puls der Zeit. Das Indigo Wien ist unscheinbar auf den ersten Blick. Auf den zweiten Blick eine stylische Oase in der Stadt!

Grundstücksgröße: 4.227 m2
Bruttogrundfläche: 7.489 m2

Vienna Grand Hotel
Trieste

VIENNA GRAND HOTEL TRIESTE
Die Architektur, die Lebensqualität, die Geselligkeit, die Nähe zum Wasser und nicht zu vergessen die Geschichte vereinen die beiden Städte, Wien und Triest. All das sind Gründe, warum sich JP Immobilien für Triest und schlussendlich auch für die Piazza Vittorio Veneto entschieden hat.

PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG
Der gesamte Palazzo Vittorio Veneto wird über 159 Zimmer und Suiten verfügen, mehrere Bars, Restaurants, Cafés und Geschäfte beinhalten sowie ein Kino, in welchem bereits die Filmfestspiele von Triest abgehalten wurden.

Grundstücksgröße: rd. 2.800 m2
Bruttogrundfläche: 19.500 m2

Newsletter Anmeldung
Vielen Dank
für Ihr Interesse
schliessen
Bitte stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu, um alle Funktionen dieser Website nutzen zu können. Mehr Information
OK